Unsere Mitarbeiter

  • Geschäftsführung
    Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Hesse
    Tel: 039407 93 69 13
    alexander@hesse-hydraulik.de
  • Berater
    Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Hartmut Hesse
    Tel: 039407 93 69 11
    hartmut@hesse-hydraulik.de
  • Administration, QMB
    Steffen Schubert
    Tel: 039407 93 69 19
    schubert@hesse-hydraulik.de
  • Konstruktion / Entwicklung
    M.Eng. Stefan Schröder
    Tel: 039407 93 69 28
    schroeder@hesse-hydraulik.de
  • Buchhaltung, Verkauf
    Cornelia Sommer
    Tel: 039407 93 69 12
    sommer@hesse-hydraulik.de
  • Konstruktion, Entwicklung
    Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Robert Neitzel
    Tel: 039407 93 69 16
    neitzel@hesse-hydraulik.de
  • Konstruktion, Entwicklung
    Dipl.-Ing. Manfred König
    Tel: 039407 93 69 17
    koenig@hesse-hydraulik.de
  • Verkauf / Einkauf
    Janine Nagel
    Tel: 039407 93 69 15
    jnagel@hesse-hydraulik.de
  • Verkauf
    Dagmar Grabowski
    Tel: 039407 93 69 29
    grabowski@hesse-hydraulik.de